The Last Winter..

My last winter wasn’t spent in a good way. Different emotions flurried through my mind, different challenges popping up on my mind-screen ahead of the new year. My life became like a living cup of buzzing hot coffee. Never did I realise that with this last winter, I would be leaving my last piece of arrogance behind forever. How much does it need to get angry at someone? May be a second, but to appreciate someone, a lot of thinking. A little bit of arrogance can ruin your inner piece but a little bit of kindness and moral inspiration can change your views and thinking process forever. Leave the path of hatred and arrogance with your last winter, and let yourself get renovated into a whole new world of love, kindness, humanity..

So what will you leave behing in your last winter..???

Leave a Reply

